Message sent from:

List of Governors 2021-2022

Chair of Governors:


Nigel Feast


Vice-Chair: David Kelly
Foundation Governors: Clare Paine
Parent Governors:                            Steven Pittman
  Zoey Wilson
Staff Governors:

Damien McKeever (Ex officio)

  Sue Furness
Authority Governor: Nabil Zakher
Associate Member:

Father Simon Dray

Sylvia Cousins

Clerk to the Governors:

Annie Craddock 

How to become a Governor

Click here for information about how to become a school governor.

Hit enter to search